Next Induction &
Awards Ceremony

Panorama-di-Napoli.jpg

Class of 2020 Induction and Awards Ceremony
will be a virtual live event on ZOOM.

All welcome! Attendance is FREE!  (Zoom Login details to follow.)

 

Download ZOOM on your Computer or Phone

 

1 May Saturday for
California 12 noon - 2PM, New York 3-5PM, London 8-10PM, 

Amsterdam

2 May Sunday next day for:
Mumbai 00:30-2:30 AM, Perth 3-5AM, Melbourne 5-7AM

 

Next In-Person Induction and Awards Ceremony

Saturday, May 7, 2022 

Naples, Italy.

We Need Your Support Today!

IMSHOF

Get newsletters several times a year.

Emailinfo@imshof.org

Phone: +353 87 987 1573

© 2020 by IMSHOF |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy