HONOring the history of marathon swimming to inspire our future.

Announcing Class of 2021 and Awards

Capri-Napoli, Honor Organization, Italy

Gabriel Chaillou, Honor Swimmer, Argentina

Julian Critchlow, Honor Administrator, Great Britain

Stéphane Gomez, Honor Swimmer, France

Yvetta Hlaváčová, Honor Swimmer, Czech Republic

Neville Smith, Honor Administrator, South Africa

Viola Valli, Honor Swimmer, Italy

Ronnie Man Chiu Wong, BBS, JP, Honor Administrator, Hong Kong

The Irving Davids/Captain Roger W. Wheeler Memorial Award from the International Swimming Hall of Fame:  Colin Hill

The Poseidon Award from the International Swimming Hall of Fame:  Sarah Thomas

 

Dale Petranech Award:  Commander Gerald Forsberg, OBE, Master Mariner, FNI, Royal Navy (Retired)

Panorama-di-Napoli.jpg

Class of 2020 Induction and Awards Ceremony will be virtual (live on ZOOM) - all welcome (connection details later)

1 May Saturday: California 12noon -2pm, New York 3-5pm, London 8-10pm, 

Amsterdam

 

2 May Sunday: Mumbai 00:30-2:30 am, Perth 3-5am, Melbourne 5-7 am

 

Next Physical Induction and Awards Ceremony

Saturday, May 7, 2022 

Naples Italy

IMSHOF

Get newsletters several times a year.

Emailinfo@imshof.org

Phone: +353 87 987 1573

© 2020 by IMSHOF |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy